Centre Culture Régional
Dudelange opderschmelz

1a rue du centenaire
L-3475 Dudelange

24.09.2020

20h00
opderschmelz - Grand Auditoire

Prévente / Vorverkauf

15 € (+ FRAIS/VVK-GEBUHREN)

Caisse du soir /
Abendkasse

20 €

KULTURPASS: Entrée gratuite / Freier eintritt / Free Entry

Achetez votre ticket aux places de
prévente habituelles ou
directement en ligne.

  • FR
  • DE
  • EN
  • Federico Casagrande, guitar

    Claudio Filippini, piano & keyboards

    Pol Belardi, bass

    Paul Wiltgen, drums

    Plug in your headphones and enjoy some of the best European music around... (Brian Morton)

    Presales under the following link: https://e-ticket.lu/de/search/event/wifi
     

    Take four musicians from Italy and Luxembourg, invite them to an artistic residence, see them record in Cavalicco (IT) and hear tracks mature at Cam Jazz label: WiFiCaBel is ready to serve their brand-new project Unplugged. Luxembourg’s Pol Belardi and Paul Wiltgen and Italy’s Federico Casagrande and Claudio Filippini, all players with recording histories of their own, are happy to submerge identities in a group situation.

    The “unplugged” movement divided fans. Some thought it was a fresh new approach to old songs. Some thought it took the sting out of music. Relax. This Unplugged has electricity in both senses, and the title is largely a pun on the band name. Unplugged hosts ten tightly organized original compositions with writing credits for all four members. Immaculately recorded, the group sound is sophisticated but warm, without any of the superficial glitter that sometimes afflicts projects like these. It has the immediacy and presence of an unplugged session, but still allows amplification and effects to widen and deepen the sonics.

    Kulturpass welcome! Reserve at (+352) 51 61 21 - 2942
     

    ---

     

    We are happy to welcome you back at our venue!
    Currently our concerts take place in compliance with strict security and hygiene measures. For this reason each visitor will be assigned a seat. While you are seated, you will not need to wear a mask. However, in order to ensure social distancing, there will only be a very limited number of seats available. We therefore recommend that you buy your seat in advance.

Centre Culture Régional
Dudelange opderschmelz

1a rue du centenaire
L-3475 Dudelange

24.09.2020

20h00
opderschmelz - Grand Auditoire

Prévente / Vorverkauf

15 € (+ FRAIS/VVK-GEBUHREN)

Caisse du soir /
Abendkasse

20 €

KULTURPASS: Entrée gratuite / Freier eintritt / Free Entry

Achetez votre ticket aux places de
prévente habituelles ou
directement en ligne.

  • FR
  • DE
  • EN
  • Federico Casagrande, guitar

    Claudio Filippini, piano & keyboards

    Pol Belardi, bass

    Paul Wiltgen, drums

    Plug in your headphones and enjoy some of the best European music around... (Brian Morton)

    Prévente sous le lien suivant: https://e-ticket.lu/de/search/event/wifi

    Prenez quatre musiciens du Luxembourg et d'Italie, invitez-les à une résidence artistique à Dudelange, regardez-les enregistrer à Cavalicco en Italie, laissez maturer le résultat chez Cam Jazz pendant quelques mois...et vous voilà prêts à déguster WiFiCaBel! Quartet de jazz crossover qui propose une dose électrisante de musique originale, leurs compositions garantissent un moment de plaisir intense qui marient à perfection grooves et lyrics, mélodies virtuoses et improvisation ingénieuses. Ce tout nouveau projet vous fera succomber au jeu paradigmatique de ces quatre musiciens expérimentés. Un délice !

    Le mouvement unplugged a divisé les communautés des fans : pour les uns, c’était d’une nouvelle approche des artistes afin d’offrir de nouvelles sonorités à leurs chansons. Pour les autres, l’unplugged manquait tout simplement de cran. Détendez-vous… Unplugged est une bombe électrique, et le titre surtout un jeu de mots calé sur le nom du groupe. WiFiCaBel, ce sont du côté luxembourgeois le bassiste Pol Belardi et le batteur Paul Wiltgen, associés aux deux musiciens italiens Federico Casagrande à la guitare et Claudio Filippini au piano et aux keyboards.

    Kulturpass welcome! À réserver au (+352) 51 61 21 - 2942

    ---

     

    Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans nos salles !

     
    Actuellement nos concerts se font dans le respect de mesures strictes de sécurité et d'hygiène. Ainsi, chaque visiteur aura sa place assise. Pendant que vous serez assis, vous n'aurez pas besoin de porter un masque. Cependant afin d'assurer la distanciation sociale, il n'y aura qu'un nombre très limité de places disponibles. Nous vous recommandons donc de prendre votre place à l'avance.